Refocussing the site

Older readers may note some changes to the way this site is now organised. Check out the ‘About’ page to see a statement of how I am re-focussing what I put on line. Some pages have disappeared altogether as they were superfluous or repetitive. I debated whether or not to retain ‘Archives in Fiction’, but decided to leave it there. Although I rarely find new material for it, it has a light popularity and often prompts interest in different writers I have come across. Hopefully the clearer focus on the two related and intertwined themes of Bashforth Family History and Radical Family History will help me at least make greater sense of the various pathways down which I travel!

Leave a Reply

